I'm Ait Oubella from Morocco. I need a 3D modell of a machine in Solidworks, based on some drawings. Mechanical Engineering & Solidworks Projects for $10 - $60. I have a report involving solidworks and simulation, and i need it done in today. Experienced expert are preferred. Looking for a Mechanical Designer/Drafter with experience in creating mechanical drawings using Solidworks. Jan 4, 2018 - Explore Dakota Marin's board "CAD Practice Models" on Pinterest. Smart steering system for four wheels (sss) 2. Työtehtävät. Computer-Aided Analysis of Four bar Mechanism. Budjetti $250-750 USD. Engineering & Mechanical Engineering Projects for $10 - $30. Mechanical engineering project. Mechanical Engineering & Solidworks Projects for $30 - $250. I am a mechanical engineering expert and have 7 years of experience in Solidworks, Mechanical engineering, CAD/CAM. Bajet ₹1500-12500 INR. Freelancer. See more ideas about Solidworks, Technical drawing, Mechanical design. If you have knowledge please bid. Analysis of Loader Arm of pneumatic High-Speed Loader. engineering design, mechanical and flow simulation, sustainable design, electrical, documentation, visualization—in one, integrated, easy-to-learn software package. Ingénierie & Génie Mécanique Projects for ₹600 - ₹3500. Details will be shared in message with the freelancers. €5 EUR / hour (4 Reviews) 3.4. mountie0 . Automatic side stand 7. Hello, My name is Shana Robinson and I am interested in projects as a Solidworks/Rhino/AutoCAD Mechanical Drafter/Designer. Latest Projects based on Solidworks Ronak Giri. I'm designing a 3 blade wind turbine but it will be used in a river so the density you have to take as the 1000 kg/m3. I need the expert for solid mechanics project. MECHANICAL PROJECT * Automobile 1. a wind turbine design for hydro application. Shock absorbing unit for bumper 4. Our mechanical engineering project kits are used by various engineers, researchers to be used as enhancements or building blocks to implement the